yah~ Gundam 00 banner!

February 8, 2008 § 1 Comment

Happy Chinese New Years!

Ha, I changed the banner to be very coooool because it’s Gundam 00 and Setsuna is in it.

I’ve been watching quite a bit of anime recently. Finally caught up with Bamboo Blade and Clannad. I’m plan to catch up on Shana and Gurren neh.

Ahh~! Yamapi is a snowman…OTL

I don’t have a lot to rant about. But I will tomorrow because tomorrow is…VGL! Very excited for the awesomeness. Ha! I’ll make sure to “film” the whole thing and post it on youtube write a detailed rant.

 

Random image in my folders

 

§ One Response to yah~ Gundam 00 banner!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading yah~ Gundam 00 banner! at [Kureejii to Agg].

meta

