Update

March 15, 2008 § Leave a comment

So, yesterday was white day and it was pi day. Anyway, I didn’t have time to write anything but, nothing especially happened so it doesn’t really matter. Ah, demo I wished I could have participated in the draw so that I’d get flowers from Yamapi ><

Recently I went to Montreal and visited McGill, and I also went to visit Queen’s University. I will be posting about that soon hopefully ^^,

Ah Super Smash Bros BRAWL is amazing~ though it takes some getting use to because the controls are different.

Recent addicted song is Konayuki (powder snow) by Remioromen which was the insert song of 1 Litre of Tears. Its one of those sad songs that make you want to remember things that happened in the past, and then look forward. I feel like in that sense it fits really well with the drama 1 Litre of Tears.


Compiled clips of 1 Litre of Tears, may contain spoilers.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Update at [Kureejii to Agg].

meta

