Simple and Clean

April 17, 2008 § 5 Comments

English class…I have never been so frustrated in my life over English. English was a good time to take a nap, and it was a good time to doodle. But, with the bitch as my teacher, I have now come to loath going to English. I am at the point where I could simply just walk out of the classroom slamming the door behind me, and never come back.

It isn’t just me who has a problem with the bitch, but my entire math class wants her to die. One day in math, we started talking about how English has become the death subject, and everyone is failing yet we speak the language. Then P.Crips (the Math teacher) decided to tell us a story about how his English class was when he was in high school back in the day. He told us that all they did was pick a topic and write anything on the topic, whether it be a story, a poem, or an essay. They would spend the week writing about the topic and then at the end of the week, the class would bring in their finished work and swap papers and mark it. The teacher would then collect everything and record your mark.

I thought “Why couldn’t they just keep everything simple?” Think of all the emo poems I would have wrote by now if that was how my English class was.

§ 5 Responses to Simple and Clean

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Simple and Clean at [Kureejii to Agg].

meta

