$300 well spent

May 24, 2008 § 4 Comments

Today I went to Anime North 2008. If you were looking for pictures, sorry I don’t have anything worth sharing. Anyway, I’ll just have to say, that my friend and I pretty much spent every last penny on stuff from manga to pins.

I purchased two figurines, a Sora Kingdom Hearts II play arts figurine, and a Yuki Nagato figurine.

Sora~<3 Yuki Nagato Figurine

Lots of Pins

Pinsmore pins

Lots of free stuff

*droool* sooo pretty~ <3

AND a shit load of manga. I didn’t take a picture of the pile because then I’d be pushing it…

OH and the ONE picture I took a Anime North XD

Optimus Prime!

§ 4 Responses to $300 well spent

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading $300 well spent at [Kureejii to Agg].

meta

