Band Camp

October 15, 2008 § 3 Comments

Ah, I am being sent back to Bark Lake on a band trip because my parents want to spite me, the world curses me and hopes I drown in the lake. For now, I will think happy thoughts and post pictures of when I was at Bark Lake two summers ago.


Tagged: , , , , , ,

§ 3 Responses to Band Camp

  • Blacketh says:

    AHAHAH SUCKERRRRRRRRRR
    Hope you have as much fun as you can with Miss B and Ms Janes.
    It’ll be awesome.

  • chocho12321 says:

    dood band camp is awesome. its like 4 hrs of practicing thne whatever u want to do for the rest of the day. at least thats how it was for us. u could even skip practice lawl.

  • silentxshadow says:

    I’m not sure about band camp being awesome…
    but I know Bark Lake is awesome!! Sarah went to Bark Lake a couple years ago… I think the same time you went. except she was in a different program…

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Band Camp at [Kureejii to Agg].

meta

