Together Forever

December 20, 2008 § Leave a comment

Together Forever

Going back to the 90’s again with a song from the Pokemon 2 B A Master CD. Although the video is an AMV of Ouran Koko Host Club. This song brings back a lot of nostalgia. For those who still remember, this song was played in Pikachu’s jukebox at the end of the episode in the earlier seasons. I remember singing along to the tape all the time, until it drove my family crazy. Now, when I listen to it, I think about how I will be graduating this year. Although I hope to be moving out to the west, I would be parting with everyone, the school that housed many painful and happy memories for about 6 years now, and my family. So I guess this song kind of reminds us grads that no matter what happens, we’ll be “together forever no matter how long. Now until the end of time. We’ll be together and you can be sure, that forever and a day, that’s how long we’ll stay, together and forever more.”

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Together Forever at [Kureejii to Agg].

meta

