Don’t Say Lazy

April 19, 2009 § Leave a comment

Don’t Say Lazy

Recently I posted about K-ON, but because I love the ending so much, I am writing another post about it.

So what makes the ending awesome? For one thing Mio’s hat. Really want that hat. The animation sequence that went along with it was cool too. Did I mention I want Mio’s hat? Also the song…the song itself is epic. I can only describe how epic it is with this video/song.
Lance’s Theme

For those who don’t have ears (don’t lie, I know who you tonedeaf children are) first video start from 0:25 then play the second video.
That’s pretty epic. Plus K-ON and Pokemon rhyme, how skillage is that?

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Don’t Say Lazy at [Kureejii to Agg].

meta

