wind

May 6, 2009 § Leave a comment

Wind

It’s a fairly old song. This was the first ending of Naruto, and it reminded me how Naruto used to be when it was decent. The song lyrics are a clear representation of Naruto, and his headstrong attitude to life, which is a plus in my books even though it is Engrish. I remember when I first started watching the series, it had a deep impact on me. I mean who cares if others think I’m irrational and an idiot, and who cares if I fall down a lot? I obviously don’t care because one day you will all be kissing my feet, or wishing you had but was too busy laughing at me instead of with me. Plus, I already know I’m a dimwit so calling me stupid is redundant.

The point is, the song is cool for being so Engrish, and I’m stupid ^____^

Tagged: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading wind at [Kureejii to Agg].

meta

