Brave Song

September 5, 2010 § Leave a comment

Angel Beats!- Brave Song

This is Brave Song, the Angel Beats ending. I put this together fairly quickly because its my last week with the Yamaha Grand. I wanted to spend as much quality time with it as possible! I tried to have the vocal melody stand out cause, well, it’s the vocal melody. Some of the rhythm might be off, and it might be a bit slow, but I’m satisfied with the overall performance. Once again, I have a terrible quality mic, so if you hear any sort of pedalling, or fuzzy business going on, I apologize. Below you’ll find credits and music sheets.

Vocals: Tada Aoi
Lyrics: Maeda Jun
Composition: Maeda Jun
Transcription: Animenzzz
Music Sheets: http://tinyurl.com/393xdh3

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Brave Song at [Kureejii to Agg].

meta

