Achievements

March 25, 2011 § Leave a comment


Achievements I’ve gained within the two decades I have been on this planet? This is probably gonna be a short list.

I have watched 96.5 days of anime; read 39.8 days of manga.
I have gotten shit faced and puke drunk.
I have trolled a lot of people on the internet (this really shouldn’t be an achievement since they are so sensitive.)
I have grinded: in game and IRL (wut?). Despite that being said, I have never had an intimate relationship with anyone.
I have failed a total of 7 midterms and two courses up to this day since the start of my university life.
I have hiked (legit) for 3 days.
I have been across both the Pacific and Atlantic ocean.
I have 155 facebook friends (figure does not include those I defriended or blocked.)
I have crushed on more 2D characters (including video game characters) than real people. First was TK from Digimon 02.
I have picked a bucket of strawberries from a REAL strawberry farm.
I got paid to go into an MRI.
I have 95+ manga books (not including the ones my mom threw out or burned.)
I have beaten someone till blood was spilt. I also kicked a guy in the crotch– well ok I’ve kicked MANY guys in the crotch. Ohh elementary school…
I have lost the game on many occasions. Like now.
I have had my picture taken while in cosplay.
I have watched 76,771 youtube videos.
I have not bought a single Apple product.

Yeah I can’t think of much more. I don’t really plan on adding onto this list since it’s just me boasting.

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Achievements at [Kureejii to Agg].

meta

