Dream: Balloon Parade

April 3, 2011 § Leave a comment

I was in high school again. Got the whole green uniform on: kilt, knee socks, some form of a black shoe, golf shirt…The were gonna pull off the grad prank. Everyone was in the common room, which transformed into a much more lavishing chamber with tall cielings, marble flowing. We were suiting ourselves up with helium balloons, so much that we were starting to float. So the parade started off with a traditional Chinese New Years lion dance, everyone followed behind.

Scene changes and I’m in the library with four friends. Faceless jerk comes along and sits with us. I say jerk because I was kind of pissed and hateful as soon as this person got there. So I leave the library in a screaming fit. Two girls wave at me before they head to this pool party, and then I run down the stairs that were made to trip you. I somehow managed to find the balloon parade and I ninja my way through to my locker.

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Dream: Balloon Parade at [Kureejii to Agg].

meta

