Dream: Bus ride

June 19, 2011 § 1 Comment

There I was at the local mall’s bus terminal (it looked much like the bus terminals in Toronto.) I was waiting for a bus to arrive that would take me back to my apartment. I decided I wanted to take a different route, so I hoped on the 9 bus. Normally the 9 bus does go to my apartment, but in the context of my dream, it went straight down the main street. It was just me and the bus driver. The bus driver was a blonde young man who had a strange realistic resemblance to Arthur Kirkland (England in Hetalia). More people got on eventually, in particular this old Asian lady with a bag of groceries on wheels. I vaguely remember having a conversation with him about directions. Being distracted, I ended up missing my stop. So I get off just before the intersection with the Mcdonalds. The sky was pitch black and it was pouring rain. I then proceeded to walk to my apartment.

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ One Response to Dream: Bus ride

  • Jade says:

    I love your style of writing! Even though you’re just talking about your day, it feels as if you’re taking the reader on an adventure, you have a wonderful way of expressing yourself ^^

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Dream: Bus ride at [Kureejii to Agg].

meta

