Dream: Some cat chase anime and busker festival

June 19, 2011 § Leave a comment

So things happened in the dream I had last night.

Something like “Beast Wars” where a something would transfer its soul into these wolf looking mecha. Then play chase with giant cats. All in my room which wasn’t really my room: it was similar to my friends room’s floorplan but without the walls, so there were two bedrooms. The door frames were still there though. A group of people who were familiar to me but for some reason became friends with my other friend (they are not usually friends in real life) were there waiting for us to go to a birthday party cause they needed the car.

I am walking down the road in heels because the people in the other room ditched. The street looks very familiar to Nimbasa City in Pokemon with all the attracts. I climb up the stairs to a building and go in. It was like a hotel lobby with a prison cell entrance at the bottom floor. So you could see criminals and coffins get sent in through the door.

After I chilled in the lobby, I go back out and see a mountain. Apparently I am supposed to climb this mountain to get to this birthday party that was mentioned before. This time I am joined by two more friends and we go up the hill. At some point, we end up at a beach. My other friend now dressed in a scuba suit with a fishing rod says “Adios!” and dives off into the ocean to go fishing. “I wonder if he’s coming back.” Continuing along the beach, we show up at this busker festival. Cards are flying everywhere as we play a very strange game of 52 pick up and poker at the same time. The cards apparently tells my future. I learned that from the gypsies who laughed: “You don’t have a heart and yet you still hear it beating? ahaha” Ouch, that hurt!

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Dream: Some cat chase anime and busker festival at [Kureejii to Agg].

meta

